VPA Convocation | Carrier Dome

The Department of Transmedia recognizes the outstanding achievements of its students by presenting awards in the spring at the conclusion of the academic year.

2018 Awards and Recipients

bryan j. buckley award

For winning entry in film competition
Milyana Dolashka
Anthony Filosi
Kieu Anh Truong
Ana Vijdea